Haiku Catchoo: Week of Haikus

Standard

Monday

Have you ever wanted to be free?

Freedom-is-the-will-to-be-responsible-to-ourselves-Nietzsche

Freedom is power

to control life. To be free,

is to seize your fate.

download (2)

Tuesday

Illusion

I fall through these skies

my life fades before my eyes

Abundance of lies

Wednesday

Immortal

Don’t worry in life

Even when the soul leaves earth

no one really dies

Thursday

Happy Thanksgiving

Grateful, not merely

for the food, but for the life

I have been given

images (1)

Friday

Arrow stays true

Just like an arrow,

my soul pierces through truth with

extreme precision.

Pingbacks:

6 thoughts on “Haiku Catchoo: Week of Haikus

Tell me what you think!

